Close
Your browser is out of date

You should upgrade your browser or try a new browser below.

Update Internet Explorer Try Firefox Try Google Chrome
Learn

Academic Schedules and Registration Information

Fall registration began on May 4, 2015.

The course schedule, currently available, was last updated on 8/5/15. Any updates made after this time will be available through the Kendall Student Portal through the ‘Register for Courses’ link.

Fall 2015 Course Schedule

To prepare for registration we suggest the following:
1. Print out a copy of your degree audit. You can do this through your student portal (directions below).
2. Look at what’s available on the schedule and what you need to complete.
3. Make sure you have met all the pre-requisites for the classes you choose.
4. Write down your ideal schedule.
5. When registration opens you can either register yourself online or come by the registration event on the second floor to meet with an advisor and register.

If you have any questions between now and then, be sure to email your academic advisor to set up an appointment.

To see your degree audit:
1. Log into your portal.
2. Click on the Student Services tab.
3. Click Degree Evaluation Record.
4. Select 2015 Summer/2015 Fall Term.
5. Click on your major.
6. Then choose Detail Requirements.

All of your courses are listed here. Anything you have left to complete will have a “No” in the left hand column.

Contact info for Academic Advising:

312.752.2036
advising@kendall.edu

Current students can access registration through the Kendall Student Portal.

Prospective students should contact the Enrollment Department at 888.705.3632.

Academic Calendar Dates 2015-2016

2015-2016

Summer Quarter
Fall Quarter

Last day to register before late registration fee applies

Tue. Sep 15, 2015

New Student Orientation

Mon. Sep 28, 2015

International Student Orientation

Tue. Sep 29, 2015

Academic classes begin for all students

Wed. Sep 30, 2015

Last day to add or drop a class – last day for 100% refund

Wed. Oct 7, 2015

Last day to withdraw from a course with a 90% refund (new students)

Wed. Oct 14, 2015

Last day to withdraw from a course with an 80% refund (cont students)

Wed. Oct 14, 2015

Last day to withdraw from a course with an 80% refund (new students)

Wed. Oct 21, 2015

Last day for academic withdrawal (10-week courses)

Fri. Nov 13, 2015

College Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Wed. Nov 25, 2015

College Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Thu. Nov 26, 2015

College Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Fri. Nov 27, 2015

College Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Sat. Nov 28, 2015

Last Day of Classes

Sat. Dec 12, 2015

Final Exams Begin

Mon. Dec 14, 2015

Final Exams End

Wed. Dec 16, 2015

Term ends

Wed. Dec 16, 2015

Graduation application for March 2016

Thu. Dec 17, 2015

Final Grades Due at Noon

Mon. Dec 21, 2015

Winter Quarter

Registration begins

Mon. Nov 2, 2015

Academic classes begin for all students

Mon. Jan 11, 2016

College Closed – Martin Luther King Day

Mon. Jan 18, 2016

Last day to add or drop a class/last day for 100% refund

Tue. Jan 19, 2016

Last day to withdraw from a course with a 90% refund (new students)

Mon. Jan 25, 2016

Last day to withdraw from a course with an 80% refund (cont students)

Mon. Jan 25, 2016

Last day to withdraw from a course with an 80% refund (new students)

Mon. Feb 1, 2016

Last day for academic withdrawal (10-week courses)

Wed. Feb 17, 2016

Last Day of Classes

Mon. Mar 21, 2016

Final Exams Begin

Tue. Mar 22, 2016

Final Exams End

Thu. Mar 24, 2016

Term ends

Thu. Mar 24, 2016

Graduation application for June 2016

Fri. Mar 25, 2016

Final Grades Due at Noon

Mon. Mar 28, 2016

Spring Quarter

Last Day of Classes

Mon. Jun 15, 2015

Final Exams Begin

Tue. Jun 16, 2015

Final Exams End

Thu. Jun 18, 2015

Term Ends

Thu. Jun 18, 2015

Commencement 2015

Sat. Jun 20, 2015

Grades Due

Mon. Jun 22, 2015

Summer Quarter
Fall Quarter
Kendall College
 
Request Information
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field