Directory

 

Main Number
1.888.90.KENDALL (1.888.905.3632)

Alumni Relations    
312.752.2432    
alumni@kendall.edu

Business Office
312.752.2024
businessoffice@kendall.edu

Career Services    
312.752.2012    
careerservicesgroup@kendall.edu

Director of Student Life
Office 239
Phone: 312.752.2382     
Jeanette.Konieczka@kendall.edu

Enrollment    
1.888.705.3632     
Info@kendall.edu

Event Inquiries     
312.752.2556     
events-inquiries@kendall.edu

Financial Aid
866.803.9988
financial_aid@kendall.edu

Home Chef     
312.752.2577     
homechef@kendall.edu

Media Inquiries
kyle.trompeter@kendall.edu and Maria.Velez@laureate.net

Registrar    
312.752.2030     
registrars@kendall.edu

Sous-Vide Online Training Courses
sousvide@kendall.edu

Student Advising    
312.752.2036    
Frank.Arce@kendall.edu

The Dining Room at Kendall College
312.752.2328
diningroom@kendall.edu

Webmaster
webmaster@kendall.edu