College Officers

Emily Williams Knight
President, Kendall College

Dr. Gwen Hillesheim
Provost, Kendall College

Scott Lesht
Director of Finance and Operations

Christopher Koetke, MBA, CEC, CCE
Vice President, Kendall College School of Culinary Arts 
Vice President, Laureate International Universities Center of Excellence in Culinary Arts 

Dr. Paul Busceni
Dean, School of Education

Dr. Susan Tinnish
Dean, School of Hospitality Management  

Renee Zonka 
Dean, School of Culinary Arts

Ryan Bartelmay
Dean of General Education  

Board of Directors 

Lee McGee (Chairman)
CFO/Treasurer - Restructure Holdings, Inc. (A Sterling Capital Portfolio Co.)

Beverly Bryant, Ed.D.
Director and Professor of Hospitality & Tourism Administration - North Carolina Central University

Al Capitanini
Managing Director, Balanced Asset Strategies and Consultant for Italian Village Restaurants

Tony Foreman
President and Co-Founder - FOREMAN WOLF

Michael Huckaby
Chief Executive Officer, Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts
Laureate Global Products and Services

David Kipley
President and CEO - Construction Methods, Inc.

Carol L. Kizer, CCE, RD, FMP and HAAC
Hospitality Management Chair Emeritus - Columbus State Community College

Robert R. Roehrich, Ph.D.
Founder and President - Roehrich and Associates LLC

Roger McKinney
Vice President, & Chief Financial Officer
Laureate Global Products & Services