Close
Your browser is out of date

You should upgrade your browser or try a new browser below.

Update Internet Explorer Try Firefox Try Google Chrome

Kendall College
900 N. North Branch Street
Chicago, IL 60642

Directions

Leave Us A Message

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Number

888.90.KENDALL

888.905.3632

Alumni Relations

312.752.2432

alumni@kendall.edu

Business Office

312.752.2024

businessoffice@kendall.edu

Career Services

312.752.2012

careerservicesgroup@kendall.edu

Student Life Manager

312.752.2286

Casey Bodenhausen

studentlife@kendall.edu

Enrollment

888.705.3632

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. CST

Friday: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. CST

info@kendall.edu

Event Inquiries

312.752.2556

events@kendall.edu

Financial Aid

312.752.2070

financial_aid@kendall.edu

Cooking Classes

312.752.2577

taste@kendall.edu

Media Inquiries

312.988.2237

Eric White

elwhite@webershandwick.com

Registrar

312.752.2030

registrars@kendall.edu

Student Advising

312.752.2036

advising@kendall.edu

Dining Room

312.752.2328

diningroom@kendall.edu

 
Request Information
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field